Becki Willis, 


From the imagination of

What Readers Have to Say about this Series 

"I have now completed the Mirrors Don't Lie Book trilogy and I loved every line of every page!!! It was a mystery, romance, history novel all wrapped up into one package. This is one of those books that I read in one sitting because I couldn't put it down. Twists and turns throughout the book until the final page. And I have to comment that I love reading a good book with romance in it but not all the sexual exploits and graphic details!!!" 

"Loved getting to know Kenzie and McKenna! The ending was perfect and I hate that the ride is over!" 

"This series is the best that I have read in a very long time. It will have you laughing one minute and scared to be alone the next." 

"I really enjoyed this series, great story lines."

​​Suspense Romance Novels... 
Mystery Book Series...
Mystery Books to read online...

Becki Willis, Author Mystery Books...

​​​Mirror, Mirror on Her Wall

Kenzie Reese knew her family was anything but normal. Now her father's past has come back to haunt her.

Book 2 in the Mirrors Don't Lie series. 

...told through the pages of my imagination

Light from Her Mirror

As her life begins to unravel, Kenzie searches for the truth behind this biggest, darkest secret of all. Book 3, Mirrors Don't Lie.

​​Boxed Set: Mirrors Don't Lie

Read the full trilogy, from beginning to end. 

​​​The stories you want to read... 
the characters you want to meet...
the places you want to visit...

The Girl from Her Mirror
Makenna Reagan was just trying to help her friend. She never knew she was putting her own life in jeopardy. 

​Becki Willis, Author Mystery Books

Mirrors Don't Lie Series