Buy Links 

Chicken Scratch, Book 1

Mirrors Don't Lie Mystery Series

The Lilac Code, Book 7

Genny's Ballad, Book 5

Mirror, Mirror on Her Wall, Book 2

Christmas in The Sisters, Book 6

Buy the Set

Plain Roots 

Forgotten Boxes 

When the Stars Fall, Book 2

Buy Links 

Romantic Suspense Novels   Mystery Novels
Mystery Book Series                Find a Good Book 

Home Again: Starting Over, Book 4

The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series

Inn the Spirit of Legends, Book 1

Light from Her Mirror, Book 3

Stipulations and Complications, Book 3

He Kills Me, He Kills Me Not *

The Girl from Her Mirror, Book 1 

Inn the Spirit of Trickery, Book 2

* E-book only at this time. 

Tangible Spirits

Spirits of Texas Cozy Mystery Series